top of page

[Pale Fiction#14 interim report has been presented]


Thank you all of your attention, the interim report of Pale fiction has been already reported!

Though I am not happy about the technique problem happens during the presentation...what is done is done TT

In this interim report, students only got 10 mins to present...UGH!I was freak out that how could I possible to present all the things I have done within such a few minutes! That leads me could just focus on my motion testing and the story plot....but it is still farrr not enough!

I'm wondering should I publish a proper art book of this project to explain all the things I have done...because presentation time is never enough T^T

This week I have been adjusting the teaser over and over again. ^^Check this out This music is done by a local musician MukZi(木子), I know him in a concert and I must say his music and voice is really powerful. I found him because I think the way he making music suits my story! It brings a peaceful but a little bit sad feeling. In scene 3, there will be a little melody with some lyrics...I would love to do that part as quick as I could!

Also his production speed is amazingly fast. Our interim present is on 28March...I found him to adjust the music at night before that day...then he just fix the melody within 1 hour! That is really crazy T T!

I'm so glad to have him as my music compositor Q_Q!!

There is also a shot showing that the usage of timing and spacing.

To make the audience know the bird is getting old, the things that I need to aware is his motion and color. In this shot, Toru moves his head faster and faster. Meanwhile, the bird is moving slower and concerning of something important. The differences of two character could make the speed have more contrast.

And now I will working on the motion of scene 3 and adjust scene 2 during the coloring....Wish me luck!


Featured Posts
請稍後再來
文章發佈後將於此處顯示。
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook的 - 白圈
  • Instagram的 - 白圈
  • YouTube的 - 白圈
  • Twitter的 - 白圈
bottom of page