top of page

[Pale Fiction#12]


I need to share the process of this single special shot!

BECAUSE THIS SHOT IS TOO DIFFICULT TO MAKE!

Thanks god I've upgraded my computer....

I used to have a concept art like this....but that doesn't show happiness at all

So I have referenced some artist who deal with flower well.....

Speaking of flower, first who comes to my mind is...

Takashi Murakami(村上 隆)

And Mika Ninagawa(蜷川 実花) I've learned that they like to use the CMYK colour to create a colourful world.

Then I have found 3 special flower according to the colours. 1.Delphinium: Freedom 2.Transval Daisy: Happily forever 3.Lily of the Valley: Happiness is coming

Then I use the element to draw the concept art.

When it comes to production, I use the concept art as a layout.

Then I duplicate all the flowers...I found my computer could handle such large amount of motion.However....

When I set up the lighting as a reference....

hummm it fine...And my computer suddenly crash

When I reopen the file

.....

...

...

.

Luckily I know some situation like that might be happened at first place...So I have another version of saving(Just some data went missing)

Damn you know what? Someday I gonna learn an actual hand drawn animation.....Things went data are too dangerous!

The final step is...I need to make the camera follows Toru movement.

Follow frame by frame...

And that's the final! I quite happy of the outcome...because it really shows how wonderful this imaginary world wasT^T


Featured Posts
請稍後再來
文章發佈後將於此處顯示。
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook的 - 白圈
  • Instagram的 - 白圈
  • YouTube的 - 白圈
  • Twitter的 - 白圈
bottom of page