top of page

[Pale Fiction#7]


Hi!Glad to see you again!

These few weeks I've been working on the thumbnail adjustment and the concept art.

I planned to draw just 3-4 pc, however when I realize how much special colour texture and special scene setting I need to concern....I've finally done 9 pc of them

I think it's still not enough tho, but I still need to correct the thumbnail first to continue.

The animation will be separated by 3 parts:

1.Fish

2.Bird

3.Cats

In the fish part, I try to draw the undersea scene. But still this part I got to have lots of storyboard adjustment, so it might look different from the final version.

Also I would like to preview the texture while the dirt soul transformed into the cats

The bird part is about nature and happiness.

I'd like to show more green and shine color here.

Since it's also the pink period of Toru, I referenced 'Boy with a Pipe'(1905) by Picasso.

The cats part is the deepest part of the whole story....I want the composition to be tight and breatheless

About the memory part, I want to deal with some hand drawn style....but still have to do lots of testing to see if it works out.

So....This is all what I have done for the past few weeks.

Gotta do the storyboard now! Seeya!

Featured Posts
請稍後再來
文章發佈後將於此處顯示。
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
尚無標記。
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook的 - 白圈
  • Instagram的 - 白圈
  • YouTube的 - 白圈
  • Twitter的 - 白圈
bottom of page